Offices

Visit any of our offices and get in touch with Landmark Realty Group agents. Allow us to show you the perfect home for you.
Landmark Realty Group Frank Allen Rd office in Cashiers

49 Frank Allen Road
Cashiers, NC 28717
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2829
Cashiers, NC 28717
Phone: (828) 743-0510
Carol Wilson, Broker in Charge carol@landmarkrg.com
Angie Gilbert, Office Manager info@landmarkrg.com
Landmark Realty Group Cashiers Location

17 Highway 64 East
Cashiers, NC 28717
Phone: (828) 743-9234
Ken Perry, Rental Manager ken.perry@landmarkvacations.com
Ron Hensley, Broker in Charge ronhensley@landmarkrg.com

Landmark Realty Group Sapphire NC office

19387 Rosman Highway
Sapphire, NC 28774
Real Estate: (828) 482-0986
Rentals: (828) 743-9234
Jodi Moore, Broker in Charge jodi@landmarkrg.com
Elisa Moorehouse, Office Manager elisa@landmarkrg.com

Landmark Realty Group Highlands Office Location

225 Main Street
Highlands, NC 28741
Phone: (828) 526-4663
Carl Romberg, Broker in Charge carl@landmarkrg.com
Dale Gordon, Office Manager dale@Landmarkrg.com